Testimonials and reviews from our clients demonstrate how happy we make those who hire us. They praise our hard work, customer care, and quality craftsmanship. We make sure all our clients are impressed and very satisfied with their new cabinetry!

maple cabinet refinishing close-up image

“What you offer is high-end service and high-end craftsmanship without the high-end price tag…Looking forward to our next project!”

Arnold and Tami Sand
Stevenson’s Ranch

cabinet refacing on Newhall home

“Marvin went above and beyond! … He  put in all the hard work for me and I’m ecstatic about it, my kitchen looks beautiful. ” 

Cathy Lorenze
Newhall

“Fine Finish and Refinish did very clean work in a timely manner…
I am very happy with the results. I love my new kitchen!”

Princesa Chavez
Castaic

Google and Yelp Reviews

Read full reviews here:
Jill Gunn
Jill Gunn
2020-01-31

I was very impressed with everything from start to finish. Professional. Says what he means. Honest fair price right up front. On time. Clean. I would highly recommend.

Stacy Sutphen
Stacy Sutphen
2020-02-01

I was so impressed by Marvin's honesty, professionalism and talent. He stuck to his start date and came in early on his delivery date. He also made sure everything was perfect. Not many contractors do, as we all know. He did an excellent job, and I highly recommend him to others who are thinking about painting their kitchen cabinets. Thank you Marvin for being a really good person too. That matters so much. -Stacy

Henry Wu
Henry Wu
2019-09-30

Marvin is the consummate professional. He and his crew did an unbelievable job on our kitchen cabinets. Also, Marvin went out of his way to provide excellent customer service after the work was completed. We couldn't be happier with his work. Thank you so much, Marvin!

Debbie K.
Debbie K.
2019-04-04

My new kitchen is amazing!! The work was done on time (EARLY) and on budget. All workers were extremely professional and the clean up at the end of each day made the renovation process much more livable! All details were considered and addressed. Marvin and his crew were polite, professional and finished my job a day early because I had family coming to town. The quality of their work is amazing...you would think this was all new cabinetry-just gorgeous!! I couldn't be happier and I highly recommend.

Heather Characky
Heather Characky
2019-03-21

Marvin is so easy to work with and genuinely cares that you are happy with the end result. Every morning when he would arrive, he always asked me if I had any questions for him. He always gave me a time line of what he’d be doing that day and how long it would take and before he left he’d tell me the plan for the next day as well. My husband and I are very picky when it comes to our home and we couldn’t be happier with Marvin’s work!

Zoe Ortkiese
Zoe Ortkiese
2019-03-29

Marvin did an amazing job touching up our kitchen and bathroom cabinets. His rates were extremely reasonable and I would highly recommend him to anyone.

CA KHAOS
CA KHAOS
2019-04-04

I cant say enough great things about Marvin and his crew. The quality of his work is unsurpassed! Professional and detail oriented. They finished the job a day early because I had family coming in. I can highly recommend...just gorgeous!!!

Buck Van Patten
Buck Van Patten
2019-04-18

Marvin did an absolutely wonderful job on our bathroom cabinets they look amazing. Thanks Marvin!!!!

Melinda Murphy
Melinda Murphy
2019-04-18

Top of the line workmanship at an affordable price! We love our new kitchen and bathroom cabinets and are so glad we opted to have Marvin and his crew paint our existing cabinets versus buying new ones. One cannot tell with the difference as the finish is remarkable, and the savings to your pocketbook is significant. Marvin is professional and down to earth genuine. Further, he and his crew do the work themselves—there’s no paying a middle man, which we appreciated. We were recommended to him by a well known and successful realtor in our area. Good work, Marvin. Thank you!

JILL Grider
JILL Grider
2019-07-14

Marvin is phenomenal. He was able to refinish solid oak wood to Swiss coffee color and make it look new. He isn’t satisfied until his work is done to your satisfaction. I highly recommend his services.

Contact Us

Become our next satisfied client!
Contact Info
Phone

(818) 635-1627

Email

info@finefinishcabinets.com

Address

26502 Ruether Ave, #110,
Santa Clarita, CA, 91350

Business Hours

Monday-Saturday: 8 AM – 5 PM
Sunday: Closed